In this section you can check your cancelled orders. To find more information about each order, click on the Order ID on the left side each order.
Cancelled Orders & Stock Quantities
When an order is cancelled, the stock is not updated automatically. This means that if you cancel an order of x items, you must go back to your product list and manually restock those x items. Find how to add the product quantities here!
Once an order was moved to Cancelled Order it is not possible to change its status back; only change an order status to Cancelled if you are certain you wish to cancel that order.