Manage Groups

The editor gives you the possibility to add and remove multiple users to and from groups simultaneously. You can manage groups in the Users section of the CRM tab.


How to manage groups

To add/remove one or more users from groups first select the users you wish to manage by click on the small square on the left of each user. Then choose the Manage Groups option from the Actions menu.


1. Add Selected Users to Group

You can quickly add your selected users to any existing groups. Simply click on the field to reveal the group list and select one or more groups by clicking on top of them. Don't forget to click on Update to save your changes. Please note that you can not add a new group in this section; click here to learn how to add a new group. 


2. Remove Selected Users from Group

You can quickly remove your selected users from any existing groups. Simply click on the field to reveal the group list and select one or more groups by clicking on top of them. Don't forget to click on Update to save your changes.

 

Anything we’ve not covered?

Contact Us